Bagong Pilipinas

E-Mail Directory

Listing of individual e-mail addresses of SBMA Directors and Officials

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Dir. Allan Troy D. Baquir
Dir. Amable B. Tolentino
Dir. Cynthia C. Paulino
Dir. Edelberto "Bert" Mozo
Dir. Herminia B. Roman
Dir. Honorio "Yuri" Allado III
Dir. Jose Mari B. Ponce
Dir. Kenneth Lemuel G. Rementilla
Dir. Maria Cecilia Bobadilla-Bitare mcbbitare@sbma.com
Dir. Raul Fajardo Marcelo
Dir. Rolando E. Ampunin
Dir. Atty. Tomas F. Lahom, III tflahom@sbma.com


OFFICES/DEPARTMENTS
Office of the Chairperson & Administrator administratorsoffice@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Operations osda.am@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Business and Investment osda.big@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Support Services osda.ssg@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Regulatory Group osda.reg@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Administration oda.admin@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Finance oda.finance@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Port Operations odaport@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Public Works and Technical Services Group osda.pwtsg@sbma.com
Accounting Department accounting@sbma.com
Accreditation Office / Regulatory Monitoring Unit accreditation@sbma.com
Airport Department sbia@sbma.com
Board Secretariat corsec@sbma.com
Building Permit and Safety Department bpsd@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for General Business and Investment bid.gbid@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Information and Communications Technology (ICT) bid.ict@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Leisure bid.leisure@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Logistics bid.logistics@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Manufacturing and Maritime bid.mmbd@sbma.com
Ecology Center ecology@sbma.com
Engineering Department engg@sbma.com
Fire Department fire@sbma.com
Financial Planning & Budget Department fpbd@sbma.com
Human Resource Management Department hrmd@sbma.com
Labor Department labor@sbma.com
Land & Asset Development Department lamd@sbma.com
Law Enforcement Department led@sbma.com
Legal Department legal@sbma.com
Maintenance & Transportation Department mtd@sbma.com
Management Information System Office it@sbma.com
Media Production Department mpd@sbma.com
Motor Vehicle Registration Office mvro@sbma.com
Planning and Development Office pdo@sbma.com
Procurement & Property Management Department ppmd@sbma.com
Public Health & Safety Department phsd@sbma.com
Public Relations Office prd@sbma.com
Seaport Department seaport@sbma.com
Telecommunications Department telecommunications@sbma.com
Total Quality Management Office tqm@sbma.com
Tourism Department tourism@sbma.com
Trade Facilitation & Compliance Department tfcd@sbma.com
Treasury Department treasury@sbma.com

Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority. All Rights Reserved. Bldg. 229 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Philippines.

Voice: +6347 252 7262 Fax: +6347 252 5278 | Terms of Use | Sitemap

ISO Certification

ISO Certified - DQS

Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal

Freedom of Information

Freedom of Information